The Alfred B. Thomas Book Award Committee

DEADLINE: have your publisher get a copy of the book to each member of the committee by Friday, January 22, 2021 to the award committee.

Beau D.J. Gaitors (2021, Chair)
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
915 Volunteer Blvd
6th Floor, Dunford Hall
Knoxville, TN 37996

Angela Willis (2022)
Department of Hispanic Studies
Davidson College
Davidson, NC 28035

David Dalton (2023)
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Department of Languages and Culture Studies
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223