The Sturgis Leavitt Award for Best Article Committee

Deadline: Submit a pdf version of your article or book chapter published in 2023 to the committee by Wednesday, 10 January 2024.

Dr. Robert Franco (2024, Chair)
Department of History
Kenyon College

Dr. Sarah Foss (2025)
Department of History
Oklahoma State University

Dr. Paola Uparela (2026)
Department of Spanish & Portuguese Studies
University of Florida