Editorial Board of The Latin Americanist

1. Anabel Aliaga-Buchenau, UNC Charlotte2. Stephen Morris, UNAM3. James Wood, North Carolina A&T4. Monica Rankin, University of Texas at Dallas5. Lou Pérez, UNC Chapel Hill6. Devyn Spence Benson, Davidson College7. Renee Scherlen, Appalachian State University8. Miriam Jorge, University of Missouri-St. Louis 9. Mark Setzler, High Point University10. Paul Worley, Western Carolina Read more…

Rosenmüller wins the Thomas Award

Dr. Christoph Rosenmüller has won the 2020 Alfred B. Thomas Book Award for his book Corruption and Justice in Colonial Mexico, 1650–1755. The Alfred B. Thomas Award is awarded annually for the best book on a Latin American subject published by a SECOLAS member in the previous year. Congratulations Christoph.